6:16 am - Friday April 18, 2014

Bigg Boss 7 Guest List


The enjoyment has been developing up around the 7th year of delicious superstar truth display Bigg Boss 7.

The formal line-up of members has been revealed. Pratyusha Banerjee, Kushal Tandon, Gauhar Khan, Apoorva Agnihotri and spouse Shilpa Agnihotri, Tanisha Mukerji, Ratan Rajput,

Kamya Punjabi, Rajat Ravail, Brown Keech, Armaan Kohli, VJ Andrew, Anita Advani, Sangram Singh, and Eli Evram finish the record of 14 superstars to be closed within for 105 times.

Bigg Boss 7 will be presented in the primetime port of 9pm to 10pm as two of the channel’s reveals – Sanskaar – Dharohar Apnon Ki and Na Bole Tum Na Maine Kuch Kaha- Season 2 will create way for it.

The promotion of the truth TV display functions Salman in a dual part as an angel and demon, and properly reveals the concept of ‘Heaven and Hell’ for this year. ‘Wow of Paradise and Aao of hell’ is how Salman explains Bigg Boss 7.

Filed in: Bigg Boss 7 Watch Online, Contestants, Latest News

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply